Redaktion

Ruedi Zotter

Gesamtkoordination, Redaktionsleitung
T: 079 406 36 83 | 041 618 84 11
E: ruedi.zotter@barnews.ch

Michael Zotter

Redaktion, Projektleiter
T: 078 720 00 60 | 041 618 84 11
E: michael.zotter@barnews.ch

Claudio Zotter

Redaktion, Projektleiter
T: 079 755 77 57 | 041 618 84 11
E: claudio.zotter@barnews.ch

Kaspar Keller

Redaktion, Projekte, Abo-Service
T: 079 333 72 62 | 041 618 84 14
E: kaspar.keller@barnews.ch

Sarah Riggione

Projekte / Administration
T: 041 618 84 14
E: sarah.riggione@barnews.ch

Jan Gasser

Online-Redaktion
T: 041 618 84 11

Erweitertes Redaktionsteam

Jürgen Deibel

Chandra Kurt

Mia Bavandi

Steven Kohl

Andy Walch

Daniel Staub

Peter Roth

Patrick Zbinden

Günther Strobl

Jason-Candid Knüsel

Kontaktieren Sie uns

BAR NEWS GmbH
Hansmatt 32, 6370 Stans
Tel. 041 618 84 11
redaktion@barnews.ch

Produkt zum Warenkorb hinzugefügt!
0 Artikel - CHF 0.00