Redaktion

Ruedi Zotter

Gesamtkoordination, Redaktionsleitung
T: 079 406 36 83 | 041 618 84 11
E: ruedi.zotter@barnews.ch

Michael Zotter

Redaktion, Projektleiter
T: 078 720 00 60 | 041 618 84 11
E: michael.zotter@barnews.ch

Claudio Zotter

Redaktion, Projektleiter
T: 079 755 77 57 | 041 618 84 11
E: claudio.zotter@barnews.ch

Kaspar Keller

Redaktion, Projekte, Abo-Service
T: 079 333 72 62 | 041 618 84 14
E: kaspar.keller@barnews.ch

Maria Birrer

Marketing & Kommunikation
T: 041 618 84 14
E: maria.birrer@barnews.ch

Erweitertes Redaktionsteam

Jürgen Deibel

Chandra Kurt

Mia Bavandi

Steven Kohl

Andy Walch

Daniel Staub

Peter Roth

Patrick Zbinden

Dirk Hany

Christian Heiss

Andrin C. Willi

Kontaktieren Sie uns

BAR NEWS GmbH
Hansmatt 32, 6370 Stans
Tel. 041 618 84 11
redaktion@barnews.ch

Produkt zum Warenkorb hinzugefügt.
0 Artikel - CHF 0.00